Ost. Fast and Furious 5 (2011)

Original Soundtrack Fast and Furious 5

Track List:

  1. Brian Tyler – Assembling the Team
  2. ObandO – Batalha
  3. Carlinhos Brown – Carlito Marron
  4. Don Omar – Danza Kuduro (feat. Lucenzo)
  5. Marcelo D2 & Claudia – Desabafo / Deixa Eu Dizer
  6. Ludacris – F5 (Furiously Dangerous) [feat. Slaughterhouse & Claret Jai]
  7. Brian Tyler – Fast Five Suite
  8. Speed, Black Alien & Tejo – Follow Me Follow Me (Quem Que Caguetou?) [Fast 5 Hybrid Remix]
  9. Hybrid – Han Drifting
  10. Don Omar, J-doe, Reek da Villian & Busta Rhymes – How We Roll (Fast Five Remix)
  11. MV Bill – L. Gelada-3 da Madrugada
  12. Brian Tyler – Mad Skills
  13. Edu K & Hybrid – Million Dollar Race
Free Download Film Movie Gratis
Total Size 116 MB (.mp3) Single Link
This entry was posted in Original Soundtrack. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>